24/7 Support: 1-800-686-3961

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Doug Stimmel   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   dstimmel@eastsideinsurance.com
Bob Gray   937-320-0029   bgray@eastsideinsurance.com
Nathan Rex   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   narex@eastsideinsurance.com
Dustin Morris   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   dmorris@eastsideinsurance.com
Scott Stimmel   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   sstimmel@eastsideinsurance.com
Karen Rogers   937-482-0019   krogers@eastsideinsurance.com
Wendy Bowden   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   wbowden@eastsideinsurance.com

Request a Quote

Testimonials

I stayed with Eastside Insurance because they work with you to get you the best insurance that they can find; that you can afford; and are very nice and caring, Thanks again Doug Stimmel and your team, God bless all of you.
Connie G
More...
Eastside Insurance  blog