24/7 Support: 1-800-686-3961

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Doug Stimmel   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   dstimmel@eastsideinsurance.com
Bob Gray   937-320-0029 or 1-800-794-4729   bgray@eastsideinsurance.com
Nathan Rex   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   narex@eastsideinsurance.com
Dustin Morris   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   dmorris@eastsideinsurance.com
Dale Binkley   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   dbinkley@eastsideinsurance.com
Scott Stimmel   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   sstimmel@eastsideinsurance.com
Karen Rogers   937-482-0019   krogers@eastsideinsurance.com

Request a Quote

Testimonials

Doug Stimmel is the best! Great agency, knowledgeable folks. Trust 'em with protecting your assets, and suggest they look to Celina Insurance Group for the Underwriting and Financial backing.
Bill Montgomery
More...
Eastside Insurance  blog