Call Now

1-800-686-3961






Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Wendy Bowden   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   wbowden@eastsideinsurance.com
Doug Stimmel   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   dstimmel@eastsideinsurance.com
Bob Gray   937-320-0029   bgray@eastsideinsurance.com
Nathan Rex   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   narex@eastsideinsurance.com
Dustin Morris   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   dmorris@eastsideinsurance.com
Scott Stimmel   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   sstimmel@eastsideinsurance.com
Karen Rogers   937-482-0019   krogers@eastsideinsurance.com
Facebook LinkedIn Yelp YouTube

Request a Quote

Locations


2060 Harding Highway
Lima OH 45804
Phone: 419-229-3328
Toll-free: 1-800-686-3961
Fax: 419-227-2553

Testimonials

Eastside did a great job of comparing policies and saving us money.
Harry R
More...
Eastside Insurance  blog

Copyright 2018 Eastside Insurance Agency, Inc. All Rights Reserved. For more information, feel free to
Contact Us