Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Wendy Bowden   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   wbowden@eastsideinsurance.com
Doug Stimmel   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   dstimmel@eastsideinsurance.com
Bob Gray   937-320-0029   bgray@eastsideinsurance.com
Nathan Rex   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   narex@eastsideinsurance.com
Dustin Morris   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   dmorris@eastsideinsurance.com
Scott Stimmel   419-229-3328 or 1-800-686-3961   sstimmel@eastsideinsurance.com
Karen Rogers   937-482-0019   krogers@eastsideinsurance.com

Request a Quote

Lima Office
2060 Harding Highway
Lima OH 45804
Phone: 419-229-3328
Toll-free: 1-800-686-3961
Fax: 419-227-2553
Email  Directions

Beavercreek Office
3794 Dayton-Xenia Road
Beavercreek OH 45432
Phone: 937-320-0029
Fax: 937-320-0112
Email  Directions

Medway Office
PO Box 415
Medway OH 45341
Phone: 937-482-0019
Email  Directions

Testimonials

"Mom & I were just talking Saturday about Eastside. I told her that I email Nate about anything and everything regarding our vehicle and home insurance and his response time is outstanding!!! Excellent customer service and a great team there @ Eastside Doug!"
Annie Sneary Clowers
More...
Eastside Insurance  blog

Copyright 2018 Eastside Insurance Agency, Inc. All Rights Reserved. For more information, feel free to | Contact Us